Staff & Committee

Staff — 757.221.1130
Editorial Apprentices
  • Kathleen Boyce
  • Julia Peyton Brown
  • S. Adiel Harris
  • Nathaniel Holly
  • Kathleen Telling
  • Derek Vouri-Richard
  • Emily Rachel Marie Zwier
Book Publications Committee of the Council
  • Alexander X. Byrd, Rice University (Chair)
  • Cécile Fromont, University of Chicago
  • Gregory E. O’Malley, University of California, Santa Cruz
  • John Sherer (ex officio), University of North Carolina Press
  • Terri L. Snyder, California State University, Fullerton
  • Lisa Wilson, Connecticut College