Omohundro Institute of Early American History & Culture

Leading Early American Scholarship Since 1943

Staff and Book Publications Committee

Staff — 757.221.1130
Editorial Apprentices
  • Daniella F. Bassi
  • Alison R. Bazylinski
  • Douglas Breton
  • Shannon Christensen
  • Joan Jockel
  • Ryan P. Langton
  • Joseph F. Lawless
  • Anne Powell
Book Publications Committee of the Council
  • Alexander X. Byrd, Rice University (Chair)
  • Cécile Fromont, University of Chicago
  • Gregory E. O’Malley, University of California, Santa Cruz
  • John Sherer (ex officio), University of North Carolina Press
  • Terri L. Snyder, California State University, Fullerton
  • Lisa Wilson, Connecticut College